Digital Insomnia Music Group Home

Recent posts: Ruben de Ronde

Beatport top 10 Success for Jady Synthman & Morttagua

Thank you for your awesome support in helping us achieve top 10 placement on Beatport Top 100 Trance charts again this year, after only 3 days of release.

If you like this release, please show your support and pass on to your friends.

Thanks for supporting!

Have a great weekend

DIMG (Mgmt)

19 October 2012 Beatport Top 100 Charts  Blog  Releases  Remix Artists Read more

Jady Synthman & Morttagua enter back in Beatport Top 100 Trance Chart

Today, 17th October 2012, the Jady Synthman’s Air Flick EP (Phase Two) – Morttagua Remixes enter into the Beatport Top 100 Trance releases chart after only one day of release.

Official Exclusive release date: 16th October 2012.

If you like it Progressive, melodic and driving, then check out this latest remixes release from Brazilian Progressive producer, Morttagua on Digital Insomnia Groove.

Jady Synthman EP (Phase Two) – Morttagua Remixes:

Support from:

Airbase, Andy Richmond, Andrea Mazza, Benny Benassi, Danilo Ercole, Denis La Funk, Eddie Sender, Eric Iker, Felix Perez, Ferry Tale, Flash Brothers, Gai Borone, Gordon Coutts, Markus Schulz, Heavens Gate, John Gibbons, Ruben De Ronde,  Dimitris Kolios, DJ Fisco, Guy Alexander, Mark Arbor, Millaway, Ozzy xpm, DJ Geri, Female@Work,  Matthijs Duijm, V Sessions Worldwide, Steve Butch Jones (Something Global) Rafael Osmo, Roland Defoe, Simon Bostock and many more.

AIR FLICK EP – (Phase Two)

Jady Synthman – Air Flick

(Morttagua Remix)
Far Cry is cool, will check 
Ruben De Ronde

Jady Synthman – Air Flick
(Morttagua Remix)
I love it how deep Morttagua’s productions are
Dimitris Kolios

Jady Synthman – Far Cry
(Morttagua Remix)
Quite like Far Cry
Gordon Coutts

The Original Mix of the Air Flick EP is also available from iTunes, Trackitdown, JunoDownload and other digital stores.

Have a great week, and thank you for your support. 🙂
DIMG (Mgmt)

17 October 2012 Beatport Top 100 Charts  Blog  Exclusive Artists  Releases Read more

Phase Two – Morttagua – Half Horizon

Phase Two of Half Horizon hits the Beatport store today.

Hot off the EDM blocks again is Morrtagua, after reaching the Top 4 Beatport Trance Charts just over 3 weeks ago with Phase One of Half Horizon; huge support from Ministry of Sound,

Phase One DJ support from Markus Schultz, Ruben de Ronde, Mark Pledger, and Paul Oakenfold to name a few ranked DJ’s;

Poll Morris Remix received a top review in the DJ Mag Spain.

Gabe Cruz Remix received support from Ruben de Ronde, The Sound of Holland 126, 20-07-2012

Jeneiro Tones Supported by Flash Brothers and many more.

Please help support all of the artists involved with this project by buying this release and help us push it back into the charts.

Thank you for support and following our music.

DIMG (Mgmt)

4 September 2012 Blog  Exclusive Artists  Media Support  Releases Read more

Ruben de Ronde support on THE SOUND OF HOLLAND 122

Early support from Ruben de Ronde for the Art Inc. Remix of Morttagua- Half Horizon.

You can cast your vote here to support this track.





Ruben de Ronde, The Sound of Holland 122, 15-06-2012

01. Morttagua – Half Horizon (Art Inc. Remix) [Digital Insomnia Groove] 02. Ruben de Ronde & Danny Chen – While You Were Sleeping (Mindset Remix) [Statement!] 03. Above & Beyond – Filmic (Ruben de Ronde Remix) [No label] 04. Tears for Fears – Shout (Michael Tsukerman Privat Instrumental Mix) [No Label] 05. Above & Beyond vs. Omnia – The Fusion Tonight (Chris Schweizer Mashup) [CDR] 06. Ruben de Ronde & Aelyn – She`s Already Gone (ProgressiveR Remix) [Statement!] 07. Aelyn – Believe In Us (ProgressiveR Remix) [CDR] 08. Martire & Flashtech – Another World (Spark 7 Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive] 09. Armin van Buuren & Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (HeatBeat Remix) [Armind] 10. Ruben de Ronde – Forever In Our Hearts (Spotlighted by Jorn van Deynhoven) [Statement!]

Thanks Ruben. 🙂

21 June 2012 Blog  Exclusive Artists  Exclusive Promos Read more

error: Content is protected !!