Digital Insomnia Music Group Home

Recent posts: Matias Väisänen

The EDM Network support Sleepwalker release.

Hi music lovers, hope Santa delivered everything on time!

We just wanted to make our last post of 2014.

You may or maynot be aware of the latest support for Pointless Payback – Sleepwalker ft. Matias Vaisanen (Jason Seizures Remix)

Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 14.47.10

The response has been massive with 9,182 plays on their official site:

Plus 9,184 plays on their Soundcloud player.

Along with other major support from Quintino, Far Too Loud, Kenneth G and many others, we feel this is another successful release on Digital Insomnia Groove.

One final note, I wish to personally thanks everyone on behalf of our team and our artists. It has been a fabulous year for our labels.

See you all very soon with more news, release dates in the coming few days.

Happy New Year!!

31 December 2014 Blog  Electro House  Exclusive Artists  Media Support  Peak Time Music  Progressive House  Remix Artists Read more

Pointless Payback feat Matias Väisänen – Sleepwalker

Hi gang,

Released today on Beatport Exclusive is Pointless Payback feat Matias Väisänen – Sleepwalker


(Original Mix)

Jason Seizures Remix

Ninth Floor Remix

Last week massive support came from Quintino for the Pointless Payback feat. Matias Vaisanen – Sleepwalker (Jason Seizures Remix)

Quintino’s new podcast, Episode 66, on SupersoniQ Radio. SupersoniQ Radio – Episode 66 was released on 10th Nov 2014 and includes following tracks.

Tracklist of Quintino presents SupersoniQ Radio – Episode 66:

  1. Paris & Simo – Punk (Original)
  2. Qulinez – Pegasus (Original)
  3. Martin Garrix & Moti – Virus (Reez Remix)
  4. Dave-PL, Triston – Rampage (Original)
  5. Joel Fletcher – Bounce Baby (Original)
  6. Chuckie, Kronik, Krunk – Vamonos (Original)
  7. Tom Swoon, Ruby Prophet – Savior (Original)
  8. Thomas Newson, Futurastic Polar Bears – Taurus (Original)
  9. Max Vangeli, Adrien Meszi – DNCE (Original)
  10. Calvin Harris, R3hab – Burnin (Original)
  11. Pointless Payback feat. Matias Vaisanen – Sleepwalker (Jason Seizures remix)
  12. Must Die – Hellcat (Original)
  13. The Dirty Code – Swat Kats (Original)
  14. Five Knifes – Sugar (Quintino Remix)
  15. Marnik – Gladiators (Original)

DJ Support & Downloads:

Quintino, Jenn Martinello, John Gibbons, M.I.K.E, Neil Moore (Heavens Gate),  DJ Aramis, André Visior, Deejay-T.H, DJ Geri, DJ Jusha, DJ Pusher, Nino Kattan, Opus Dei (Andy Tau & Andres Sanchez), ozzy xpm, Silvo aka TFF , DJ Emm, DJ Harold, Harri Nikka, Jason Seizures, 4xcent, Pete Sinervo, Deejii Tomekki, HanQ, Mika Leinonen, Petri Valo, Probaker, v sessions worldwide, Far Too Loud, Alje (, Anatoliy Frolov, Beat, D- Mark, Dance, Dj Antixx, Dj Dean, DJ LRCN, DJ MissDVS, Dj Robert TG, Dj Ron, Doublevo, Eric Iker, Flash Brothers, franco bianco (Buenos Aires | Delta FM 90.3), GFX, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Jason  Link Line Communication, Karybde and Scylla, Ken Spector, Kennb (KRCL Radio), Kenneth G, Lj Mtx, Marc (Fresh Djs), Marek Filipski, Micro (Traxx FM), Neil Moore – club culture Radio Show (BFBS RA, Octavio Cordioli, Pablo Prado aka Paul Nova, Ploon Deet, Sunset, Urich Van Bell, Vaselin Tasev.

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 17.08.09

Screen Shot 2014-11-05 at 10.55.06Screen Shot 2014-11-05 at 11.21.33Screen Shot 2014-11-09 at 13.00.54

8 December 2014 Beatport Features  Electro House  Exclusive Artists  Progressive House  Releases Read more

Pointless Payback feat. Matias Väisänen – Sleepwalker – Promo Videos

Hi EDM fans,

Today we bring you the release date info and all of the mixes in one location for Pointless Payback feat. Matias Väisänen – Sleepwalker.

Petri Hautala – better known as Pointless Payback, is a young producer/DJ hailing from Southern Finland. Since 2011, he’s been releasing tracks from Drum & Bass to Electro House, still maintaining his own personal style.

“Sleepwalker” is contemplation about the border of being awake and asleep. The particular boundary is sometimes blurred, this is expressed by the lyrics. During difficult times, especially after a loss of your loved one the approval of reality can be hard; dreams can be a temporary escape from the misery.

This abstract theme combined with a strong and deep voice of Matias Väisänen is certainly a powerful outcome. All culminates to the addictive main melody of the track, which will stick into your head for a long time. Massive electro basslines finalizes the puzzle to one fascinating piece.

The “Sleepwalker” pack includes Original and Instrumental mixes, plus two high quality remixes by some of the rising names of Finland.

Original Mix

Jason Seizures Remix is an effective dance floor anthem: original melodies combined to a crunchy drop won’t let any clubbers down!

Jason Seizures Remix

Ninth Floor Remix whereas shows the power of Melbourne Bounce and irresistible groove. Riveting entity is without a doubt one of the assets of this composition, not forgetting the mellow sound-scape and tasty synthesizers.

Ninth Floor Remix

30 October 2014 Exclusive Artists  Exclusive Promos  Peak Time Music  Progressive House  Releases  Remix Artists Read more

error: Content is protected !!