Digital Insomnia Music Group Home

Recent posts: Ariel Ortega

Latest digital release

Today Lope & Kantola -‘Gotta Have Love’ Featuring the Kristian Lindell Remix, and also Ariel Ortega – ‘Carpe Diem’ EP are both available on most of your favourite digital stores such as iTunes, Juno Download, Amazon, Beatport etc.

You can check them out and buy them at the following stores.







Here’s just a few.

Lope & Kantola:


Ariel Ortega:

Don’t forget you can Shazam our music if you hear it in a club.



8 September 2014 Blog  Exclusive Artists  Funky / Electro House  Progressive House  Progressive Trance  Releases Read more

M.I.K.E. supports Ariel Ortega – We Have Choices

Next up is a shout out and and support from M.I.K.E. Push, live from Ibiza on – Club Elite Sessions 367  – Ariel Ortega – we have Choices from the Carpe Diem EP. 

M.I.K.E. – Club Elite Sessions 367 – 25-07-2014 by Mixing.Dj Livesets on Mixcloud

Track listing:

  1. Jorn & Vito – Lazy Sundays [Encanta]
  2. Ariel Ortega – We Have Choices [Digital Insomnia]
  3. Fasttrack & Maulen – Raveheart [Macarize]
  4. Max Eden & Max Meyer – Supernova [Flashover Trance]
  5. Mike Saint-Jules – Space Renegade [ITWT]
  6. Jerome Isma-Ae – Overdrive [Jee]
  7. Frost Raven – Becoming Different (Tech Mix) [Pharmacy]
  8. Pierre O & Thomas Evans – Black Sunday (Andrea Bertolini Remix) [Music Matters]
  9. Temple One Pres. Tu Casa – Diamonds [Always Alive]
  10. M3R-T – I Live Fast, Die A Legend (Eugene Karnak Flashback Mix) [Diverted]
  11. Niels Alexander – Paint The Sky [Soundpiercing]


25 July 2014 Blog  Exclusive Artists  Exclusive Promos  Progressive Trance Read more

Mr Pit supports Ariel Ortega – Tortuga

Last night we had DJ support  from Mr Pit, with Universal Selection – 099

Track 9 Ariel Ortega – Tortuga part of  Ariel Ortega’s latest Progressive Trance EP – Carpe Diem.


The full 1 hour mix can be heard below:

Universal Selection 099 by Mr. Pit on Mixcloud


01. Jordan Shultz & Ginny – Vortexor
02. Joint Operations Centre – Castlevania
03. Katrin Souza – Follow Me 
04. Mimram Lian – July Breathe
05. Blasfem – Cube
06. Alexander Popov – Siberia
07. E&G vs Andromedha – Spirit
08. Dryra & Epicfail Feat.Etikid – Power
09. Ariel Ortega – Tortuga
10. Klauss Goulart – Game On
11. FloE – Titanium (Elleu Remix) 
12. Wavecandy & Giancarlo – Champion (Junior J Remix)
13. Mr. Pit – Time Traveller 
14. Markus Voorn – Neon

25 July 2014 Blog  Exclusive Artists  Exclusive Promos  Progressive Trance Read more

Ariel Ortega – Cape of Good Hope out now on Beatport

This marks our 30th release on Digital Insomnia Recordings brand.

Ariel Ortega – Cape of Good Hope.
Remixes by Johann Stone & Kamil Depress.
Out on Beatport today:

Supported by Markus Schulz and many more.

Please help us chart into the Beatport Top 100 Trance releases.

Enjoy the ear candy! 🙂

DIMG (Mgmt)

27 November 2012 Blog  Media Support  Releases Read more

Markus Schulz supports Ariel Ortega – Cape of Good Hope in GDJB

Check out our latest radio support from Markus Schulz. Full release out 27th November 2012 on Beatport

Check out the mix here:

10 November 2012 Blog  Exclusive Promos  Homepage Slider  Media Support  Releases Read more

error: Content is protected !!