Digital Insomnia Music Group Home

Recent posts:

Wippenberg Support + Full release of Roughleg

Monday week commencing 17th Feb, was the full digital release of Lindell & Vuonnala – Roughleg.

You can check out the tracks at your favourite digital store, including these selected stores.

Also available on

tid logo










Support also in this week from Wippenberg.

Screen Shot 2014-02-20 at 11.11.35

21 February 2014 Electro House  Media Support  Progressive House  Releases  Trackitdown Features Read more

Support from Krzysztof Chochlow in 12 Tons Podcast 001

Early support for Radical Effect ft. 4xcent & Emma P – Afterlife on Krzysztof Chochlow’s new special monthly podcast called ’12 Tons’ the podcast will be premiered on the last Friday of every month and will include 12 powerful music pieces, after which Krzysztof often play at the events he attends.

12 Tons Podcast 001 by Krzysztof Chochlow by Krzysztof Chochlow on Mixcloud

12 Tons Podcast 001 by Krzysztof Chochlow by Krzysztof Chochlow on Mixcloud

10 February 2014 Blog  Electro House  Media Support Read more

Lindell & Vuonnala – Roughleg

Digital Insomnia Groove presents ‘Roughleg’ from the fresh and exploding Finnish Electro House duo, Lindell & Vuonnala. ‘Roughleg’ is their first original track on the Digital Insomnia brand.

Encouraged by the tremendous support of their previous releases, Lindell & Vuonnala wanted to craft a full-on Electro House track, without the boundaries of EDM; influencing with a hint of Rock. The Original Mix has progressive-oriented beats, combining fast-driving riffs and anthemic melodies. Lindell, part-creator of the track and A&R manager of Digital Insomnia Music Group states:

“We wanted to create something unique with our sound, and not follow the trend” Jason Seizures & Jake Otter both offer cleverly crafted main-room Progressive / Electro House remixes; making this release a solid dance floor smash. Prepare for the ‘Roughleg’


Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 16.14.38

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 16.15.47

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 16.07.54

Screen Shot 2014-01-13 at 11.59.17
















Full list of DJ support and downloads from:

Amber D, Gordon Coutts, Jenn Martinello, John Gibbons, Markus Schulz, Mr Pit, Neil Moore (Heavens Gate), Antoine Clamaran, Morttagua, Orla Feeney, Vojt Van Twistigen, Andy Hicks, DJ Dosse (Radio NRJ Finland), DJ Emm, DJ Harold, DJ Orion, Harri Nikka, Mika, Alex Orlov, Anssi Valtonen, Deejii Tomekki, Dj Frank, Don Miquel, Henri, Mika Leinonen, Petri Hautala, Said Dabaja (, V Sessions Worldwide, Far Too Loud, Rafael Osmo, Tibor Tomecko, Adam Shepard, Alje, Anston Sheridan, Beat, Benjamin Florentino, D- Mark, Dance, Denis A, Dj Antixx, Dj City, DJ LRCN, Dj Robert TG, Dj Ron, Doublevo, Electrik Shandi, Elektro Pusher, Eric Iker, Franco Bianco (Buenos Aires | Delta FM 90.3), Gai Barone, GFX, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Haris C, Jack Grooves, Karybde and Scylla, Krzysztof Chochlow, Liquid Mix, Martin Smith (Underground | OTC + UltraRadio), Micro (Traxx FM), Mizuh, Neil Moore – club culture Radio Show (BFBS RA, Nocturnal Radio (Matt Darey), Pablo Prado aka Paul Nova, Ploon Deet, Prorec, Rasmorus, Robert Vadney, Ronald Defoe, Stephan Grondin (Canada/USA DJ), Teana & Tiida, The Filithy One, Valerna, Ville Lope

6 February 2014 Beatport Features  Blog  Electro House  Progressive House  Releases Read more

error: Content is protected !!