Digital Insomnia Music Group Home

Recent posts:

Support from Energy FM, Australia – weekly playlist rotation

This week, our Digital Insomnia Groove – Progressive Trance sub label is proud to announce the latest support for Morttagua – Half Horizon from Australia’s biggest dance music radio network broadcasting on FM radio services and a live online stream, dedicated to delivering the Electronica genre of music. This promo will be on daily rotation for the next week.

A little about Energy FM.

Energy FM Australia is a radio station that is dedicated to the Electronica genre of music. It is the only radio station of its kind located in Tasmania and only one of a few located in Australia. Our live programming is broadcast free-to-air in Hobart on 87.8 FM and streamed online to the rest of the world. We also offer on demand programming so our audience can listen to their favorite programs at any time using our website and by using their mobile devices.

We thank everyone involved at Energy FM for your support.
















26 June 2012 Blog  Exclusive Artists  Media Support Read more

Ruben de Ronde support on THE SOUND OF HOLLAND 122

Early support from Ruben de Ronde for the Art Inc. Remix of Morttagua- Half Horizon.

You can cast your vote here to support this track.





Ruben de Ronde, The Sound of Holland 122, 15-06-2012

01. Morttagua – Half Horizon (Art Inc. Remix) [Digital Insomnia Groove] 02. Ruben de Ronde & Danny Chen – While You Were Sleeping (Mindset Remix) [Statement!] 03. Above & Beyond – Filmic (Ruben de Ronde Remix) [No label] 04. Tears for Fears – Shout (Michael Tsukerman Privat Instrumental Mix) [No Label] 05. Above & Beyond vs. Omnia – The Fusion Tonight (Chris Schweizer Mashup) [CDR] 06. Ruben de Ronde & Aelyn – She`s Already Gone (ProgressiveR Remix) [Statement!] 07. Aelyn – Believe In Us (ProgressiveR Remix) [CDR] 08. Martire & Flashtech – Another World (Spark 7 Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive] 09. Armin van Buuren & Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (HeatBeat Remix) [Armind] 10. Ruben de Ronde – Forever In Our Hearts (Spotlighted by Jorn van Deynhoven) [Statement!]

Thanks Ruben. 🙂

21 June 2012 Blog  Exclusive Artists  Exclusive Promos Read more

New compilation album featuring Jack dB.

This is the latest offering from Labelworx Recordings, featuring one of our artists on Digital Insomnia Recordings; Jack dB – Artificial Flavour (Nino Kattan Remix) track 20.

Grab you copies here from Trackitdown and Beatport

LWTAS09 – Various Artists – Trance Allstars – Vol 9 [LW Recordings] Release Date : 21/06/2012
01. Ost & Meyer – Safari (Original Mix)
02. Light On – Waterfall (Type 41’s Life Remix)
03. Airborne Angel – Belt Of Orion (White Motion Remix)
04. Sound Players – Baiana (Original Mix)
05. Ruby & Tony – Shine With Me (Original Mix)
06. Lumera – Nothing To Lose (Original Mix)
07. Alpha Force & Vlad Gee – Believe In Yourself (Liquid Vision Respray)
08. Axamathic – Curved (Radiol Mix)
09. Ehren Stowers – Terminus (Original Mix)
10. Alex Fisher – Freeze (Gordon Coutts Remix)
11. Hanski – The Ambush (Original Mix)
12. First Mike – Close To You (Original Mix)
13. David Broaders – The Best Is Yet To Come (Club Mix)
14. Addictive Glance – Stolen Memories (Poshout Remix)
15. Andy Mac – Solstice (James Barron Remix)
16. Inca – The Prophecy (Original Mix)
17. Aknael & Bekeela feat. Jane Maximova – Your Love (Dallaz Project Dub Mix)
18. T-Amo – Delight (Eddie Lung Remix)
19. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane – Oasis (Solid Stone Remix)
20. Jack dB – Artificial Flavour (Nino Kattan Remix)
21. Oen Bearen & Pillow – Until Hell Freezes Over (Estigma Remix)
22. Mr Carefull – Iridium (Function C Remix)
23. Seventy Suns – Paradise (Lifeserzh Sundown In Remix)
24. UDM Feat. Ange – Out Of Sight (LTN Remix)
25. BluEye – Your Blue Eyes (Spark7 Remix)


Thank you for your support.


21 June 2012 Blog  Releases Read more

Newsletter subscription now available

We now have a new newsletter subscription added to our new website, at the bottom footer.

Please subscribe to receive newsletters from us about our artists and releases. All you need is your email and to confirm subscription afterwards.

Thats it. We look forward to mailing you with our updates.

Best wishes
The Team at DIMG.

Please note this image below is for demo purpose only. Please scroll to the botton of the page to subscribe. 


16 June 2012 Blog Read more

Albus Nox – Helipsis Out on Exclusive Release

Out today on Beatport Exclusive, distributed by Labelworx.

Uplifting trance smasher, Helipsis, by Albus Nox.

Remixes from Adastra and Jady Synthman.

Support from:

Armin van Buuren, Eddie Sender, Vicky Devine, Bjorn Akesson, Mark Pledger, Ton TB, Manuel Le Saux, Suzy Solar, Neil Moore (Heavens Gate), André Visior, Andrea Mazza, Anthony Dean, Art Inc., Dimitris Kolios, DJ Fisco, Edward Clyne, Ex Driver, Guy Alexander, Millaway, Morttagua, ozzy xpm, Simon Bostock, jason fubar, Matamar DJs, Nino Kattan, Vestrovia, Colonial-one, Female@Work, Matthijs Duijm, DJ Lhoste. & many more.

16 June 2012 Blog  Releases Read more

error: Content is protected !!